Election Information

Current Election 

May 7, 2022 - General Election

Unofficial Results

Election Results will not be posted until Denton County Elections Administration has finalized the reporting of all precincts.  

Councilmember, Place 1Rena Hardeman39.03%345
Councilmember, Place 1Robert Keeker60.97%539
Councilmember, Place 2Michael C. Ganz100%686
Councilmember, Place 3Brian G. Montini100%679

Upcoming Elections

  • May 6, 2023 - General Election 

NL Internet Posting Requirements -2023